Arts and Music assignments.

I enjoyed being creative and making both these short projects. It taught me a lot with the process of creating movies and how to move around my Mac more efficiently, however enabled me to understand the values that children gather when engaging in a creative activities. 

Creating the arts project, i was so in my element. I understand now that creativity can totally possess you with its power to just put your mind into gear. With my art projects, for all stages my mind just linked to the creative process and its easy to understand how children could become frustrated if the process is rushed or cut short. The importance for letting children explore the elements of art and use their creativity to express is so vital in education, as there is no rule on being creative.

Leave a Reply

